Organisation: CSIRO

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Julia van Velden

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr Jeff Dambacher


Kelsey Richardson

PhD student

Dr Javier Porobic

Research Scientist

Dr Jess Melbourne-Thomas

Research Scientist

Dr Ingrid van Putten

Research Scientist

Dr Leo Dutra

Senior Research Scientist; Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Dr Alistair Hobday

Research Director. Senior Principal Research Scientist

Dr Scott Condie

Senior Principal Research Scientist

Dr Mary Mackay

Postdoctoral Fellow

1 2 3
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the Environment
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2021
About this site