Organisation: Australian Antarctic Division

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Jonny Stark

Marine Ecologist

Gillian Slocum

Manager Territories, Environment and Treaties Section

Dr Dirk Welsford

Section Leader, Fisheries Ecology and Management
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2022
About this site