Organisation: School of Law

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Environmental Law

Prof Benjamin Richardson

Professor of Environmental Law

Assoc Prof Jeffrey McGee

Associate Professor in Climate Change/Marine/Antarctic Law
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the Environment
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2021
About this site