Organisation: CSIRO

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Mark Hemer

Principal Research Scientist

Dr Madeline Green

Forensic Fisheries Ecologist

Dr Rich Little

Group Leader. Senior Research Scientist

Dr Fabio Boschetti

Research Scientist

Dr Eva Plaganyi-Lloyd

Senior Principal Research Scientist

Dr Denise Hardesty

Principal Research Scientist; Team Leader Pelagic Spatial Dynamics

Dr David Smith

Dr Chris Wilcox

Principal Research Scientist

Dr Cara Stitzlein

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Aysha Fleming

Social scientist
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2022
About this site