Organisation: University of Tasmania

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Cecilia Villanueva

Research Assistant (Marine Spatial Data)

Dr Chris Carter

Deputy Executive Director. Professor of Aquaculture Nutrition

Assoc Prof Joanna Vince

Associate Professor in Politics and Policy

Dr Satoshi Yamazaki

Senior Lecturer in Economics (Macro)

Dr Kirsty Nash

Freelance researcher

Dr Maree Fudge

Research Fellow

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Environmental Law

Prof Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program. Senior Lecturer

Dr Rachel Kelly

CMS Knowledge Broker
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2023
About this site