Organisation: University of Tasmania

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Myriam Lacharité

Marine Spatial Analyst

Rosie Byers

Junior Research Fellow - Marine Data Science

Brigette Wright

Research Assistant

Eloise Wilson

Masters Student

Dr Carolyn Philpott

Senior Lecturer in Musicology

Assoc Prof Kimberley Norris

Associate Professor

Julia Santana-Garcon

Research Associate
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2023
About this site