Organisation: University of Tasmania

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Dr Chris Carter

Deputy Executive Director. Professor of Aquaculture Nutrition

Dr Joanna Vince

Senior Lecturer - Politics and Policy

Dr Satoshi Yamazaki

Senior Lecturer in Economics (Macro)

Dr Kirsty Nash

DECRA Research Fellow

Dr Maree Fudge

Research Fellow

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor - Environmental Law

Prof Jenn Scott

Director of Clinical Psychology Program. Senior Lecturer
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2022
About this site