Organisation: University of Tasmania

Meet the CMS members affiliated with this organisation

Rosie Byers

Junior Research Fellow - Marine Data Science

Brigette Wright

Masters Student

Eloise Wilson

Masters Student

Dr Carolyn Philpott

Senior Lecturer in Musicology

Assoc Prof Kimberley Norris

Associate Professor

Julia Santana-Garcon

Research Associate

Prof Natalie Stoeckl

Associate Dean of Research
University of TasmaniaInstitute of Marine and Antarctic StudiesCSIRO Department of the EnvironmentGEOS
© copyright Centre for Marine Socioecology 2022
About this site